CFV 100C will be released in Jan?

Previous topic - Next topic

vs-foto

My CFV II 50C has been my favorite camera for over 2 years. It doesn't matter whether the back is mounted on a 503CW or a 907X. I don't like looking for subjects with any other camera - apart from my new 905 SWC and the CFV-39. I love these combinations! Well - I'm just an amateur and not a professional. For me it's perfect and works perfect, maybe because it can't be perfect. In any case, I have no suggestions for improvements or any special wishes. That's also the reason why I'm not waiting for the new CFV 100C. Why should this make my pictures better? Good pictures don't necessarily have to be "technically good pictures"! ;)

MSuser

The 907X 50C is a camera with unique capabilities.

The Hasselblad 907X 50 CFV II MultiVerse - captureintegration.com

The CFV 100C will add to that range of possibilities.

JCM-Photos

Quote from: MSuser on January 18, 2024, 11:19:47 AM
The 907X 50C is a camera with unique capabilities.

The Hasselblad 907X 50 CFV II MultiVerse - captureintegration.com

The CFV 100C will add to that range of possibilities.
Total BS, did they ever try what they say ? 😆

907X has not at all X1DII functions
no flash TTL
no hotshoe
no backbutton AF without grip
no AEL without grip
lenses limited from 21mm to 45mm with OVF

grip is mandatory to benefit decent shooting options, but with really bad ergonomy compared to X1DII

Arcbody isn't Zeiss glass

All 3 X-Pan lenses give really bad image resultson 50c sensor (HB even discontinued the adapter)
Sharpen your eyes not your files

Georg Kovalcik

Well, I think after several comments with the same content we all know already that this not a camera made for you.
I like it the way it is and don't care for the features you are missing. But then, unlike you I did read the specifications before I bought it.

MSuser

Quote from: JCM-Photos on January 18, 2024, 09:16:18 PM
...907X has not at all X1DII functions...