Update X2D

Previous topic - Next topic

Jack73230

Fuji has launched the new GFX 100 II. When you see the characteristics, they succeeded to integrate quite all that we expected for the X2d including a fast autofocus with deep learning and high level of stabilisation for the quite same price of and X2d . what about Hasselblad now ?
I know very well that one camera don't do a beautiful picture without the look of the photographer, my x1d II give me full of satisfaction but it's for sure a question of survival inside this market for Hasselblad.. Paradoxically, I find my X1d II more accomplished in is category.

CedV

Something tells me their camera will have stable tethered live view from the start.
And what about those very appealing new tilt-shift lenses...

I've been a loyal HB user for many years. I make my living with their beautifully designed products. But in the end it's a tool, and a business decision. I hope HB will get to grips with their professional users, soon.

Larsb

They haven't really improved the looks of the camera much :-).  It does not appear to be a camera that excites me.
Software Engineer and long time passionate Photographer

justin_parker_photo