H2D problem with images.

Previous topic - Next topic

Rob

Hello everyone this is my first time on your forum..

I have a H2D using flexcolor, whan i have taken some pictures and place the memory card into the pc and transfer the images into Flexcolor some times the images are not showing  but they are visible on the camera back.

If i format the card before use each time this seems to work' fruststrating thi is some times they transfer to the PC ok.

Would rearlly appreciate any input.
thank you for your time
Rob

NickT

Hi Rob and welcome
We probably need some more information to work out what is going on here. If you have a card with say 20 images on it and you import those images into flexcolour are you saying that you can only see some of them after import, or that sometimes you cannot see any images at all? If the latter (which I think is the case) it may be as simple as you importing to a different folder from the one you are browsing. My first question is then, when you import images where do you save the files on your PC?
Nick-T
Nick-T typing at you from Flexframe's secret location under a Volcano

Rob

Quote from: NickT on June 11, 2010, 09:22:28 AM
Hi Rob and welcome
We probably need some more information to work out what is going on here. If you have a card with say 20 images on it and you import those images into flexcolour are you saying that you can only see some of them after import, or that sometimes you cannot see any images at all? If the latter (which I think is the case) it may be as simple as you importing to a different folder from the one you are browsing. My first question is then, when you import images where do you save the files on your PC?
Nick-T
Hello Nick
thank you for your reply, i launch Fexcolor place the disk in the pc the files  thunb nails usually appear but on most occassions there is no image at all but the images can be seen on the camera.From here i usually save them to an external hard drive.