hasselbladdigitalforum.com
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
May 22, 2012, 03:49:02 AM
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Search:
Advanced search
Live Chat is now enabled see button at left.
13546
Posts in
2050
Topics by
1557
Members
Latest Member:
d7ig32j983
hasselbladdigitalforum.com
Hasselblad Digital Forum Public Portal
Help
Prices too good to be true?
« previous
next »
Pages:
[
1
]
Author
Topic: Prices too good to be true? (Read 821 times)
Ken Schuster
Full Member
Member
Offline
Posts: 14
Prices too good to be true?
«
on:
January 05, 2010, 08:14:11 PM »
I've been checking around for printers, inks, etc. and ran into a site "proimagingsupplies.com." Their prices are so far below what everyone else is charging, I'm skeptical. Has anyone here heard about them or dealt with them... pro or con?
Logged
Pages:
[
1
]
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Hasselblad Digital Forum Public Portal
-----------------------------
=> About this site.
=> Help
=> Tips and Tricks
=> Prospective Purchasers
=> The lenses
Loading...