hasselbladdigitalforum.com
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
February 06, 2012, 05:03:39 AM
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Search:
Advanced search
My Hasselblad related blog is now hosted here:
http://blog.hasselbladdigitalforum.com/
12792
Posts in
1928
Topics by
1485
Members
Latest Member:
abjnbhri2
hasselbladdigitalforum.com
Hasselblad Digital Forum Public Portal
Help
Prices too good to be true?
« previous
next »
Pages:
[
1
]
Author
Topic: Prices too good to be true? (Read 786 times)
Ken Schuster
Full Member
Member
Offline
Posts: 14
Prices too good to be true?
«
on:
January 05, 2010, 08:14:11 PM »
I've been checking around for printers, inks, etc. and ran into a site "proimagingsupplies.com." Their prices are so far below what everyone else is charging, I'm skeptical. Has anyone here heard about them or dealt with them... pro or con?
Logged
Pages:
[
1
]
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Hasselblad Digital Forum Public Portal
-----------------------------
=> About this site.
=> Help
=> Tips and Tricks
=> Prospective Purchasers
=> The lenses
Loading...